top of page

Please note that we post all orders ourselves and have no staff. Therefore shipping date cannot be guaranteed and can sometimes be delayed when we are away on tour. 

Matter Of Time (CD)

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 190394173333

Dallahan's eagerly anticipated second album. Released 11th April 2016

  1. Logan
  2. Blow The Candle Out
  3. Harbour Of Polperro
  4. The Reaper
  5. Dutch Courage
  6. Zold Erdoben
  7. Ferny Hill
  8. Pierre's
  9. Stretched On Your Grave
  10. 'spolkas
  11. There Ain't No Easy Way
Save this product for later
bottom of page